Blog Introduction

Kia ora, My name is Swaimah and I am a year 7 student at Pt England School. This year my home class and maths class teacher is Miss Hall, my literacy teacher is Miss Tipene. The teachers in team 5 are Mr Moran (room 1), Miss Setefano (room 2), Mr Wisemen (team leader and room 3), Miss Hall (room 4) and Miss Tipene (room 5).

 

I have 3 older siblings and 2 younger siblings. I was born and raised in Auckland, New Zealand with my parents who are full Afghans which makes me an Afghan. I enjoy baking and every Saturday or Sunday me and my family go to the beach. When I grow up I want to be a Doctor, because I want to help people in need.

 

I hope you enjoy reading my blog. Remember to leave a positive on my blog. Thank you.

 

My old Blog: https://pesswaimahs.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *