Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start!

Today For the Summer Learning Journey I did Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start! It was really fun making the pictures because, I love doing art. Poetry is something  I do with myself when i’m bored or if I have free time. i really worked hard on this task because it kinda hard for me. I used an app called Kleki for my drawings. Thank you very much Matua Dave for making this task. I really love poetry and art.

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank You!

One thought on “Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start!

  1. Kia ora Swaimah,

    Ka pai! 👏 How cool is it that you were able to combine poetry with your love of art. You’ve done another amazing job of sharing your ideas again! Great work! Thanks for sharing how you created your slides. I’ll need to check that app out!

    I’m looking forward to seeing what you next post 😀

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *