Swaimah – SLJ Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start – Recording

 

Today For the Summer Learning Journey I did Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start – Recording! It was really fun making the video because, I love recording. Poetry is something  I do with myself when i’m bored or if I have free time. i really worked hard on this task because it kinda hard for me. I used an app called Kleki for my drawings. Thank you very much Matua Dave for making this task. I really love poetry and art.

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank You!

One thought on “Swaimah – SLJ Poetry Slam – Rua – Kick Start – Recording

  1. Kia ora Swaimah,

    Amazing! 😀 Thanks for sharing a presentation of your poems. You’ve done an incredible job recording and sharing your ideas. Ka pai!

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *