Cool characters – Step it up

Today for the Summer learning journey I did Cool Characters! – Kick Start. It was fun making the leaves and details.  I love this art i have made. I wanted to be creative and added extra details. Thank you very much Amie Williams for making this beautiful art task. Thank you!

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank You!

 

One thought on “Cool characters – Step it up

  1. Kia Ora Swaimah,

    I love your little Hawaiian girl character!! Your google drawing is amazing and I love that you have kept the nature aspect with the leaves on her skirt, flowers and the shells. I imagine you could make a physical version with items from your garden or house.

    What was the name of your character and what inspired it? Maybe you could step it up by adding some backstory about who your character is and what they do!

    Keep up the great work and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.
    Ka kite anō,
    Zana Yates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *