Let’s Visit Mars – Step it up!

Today for the Summer learning journey i did Let’s Visit Mars – Step it up! It was fun writing the different parts of Redest and her different powers. This took be about 30 minutes because I did a whole lot of writing. I added as much information as I can so you guys won’t be confused about what i’m talking about. Thank you very much Mrs Taylor for making this task it was really wonderful. Thank you!

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank you!

One thought on “Let’s Visit Mars – Step it up!

  1. Hi Swaimah,

    It’s Emma here from the Summer Learning Journey.
    What an awesome rover, with a funky name too! A clean and tidy planet is definitely a good thing to have, making it an excellent idea for Reddest to be a cleaner! It sounds like something we need here on Earth. I particularly love the part where it turns all the rubbish into red dust, just like what is found on Mars. I wonder what it could turn the rubbish into if it was made for our planet? Do you have any ideas?

    It seems like you have thought of everything when it comes to how your rover works and what methods it uses to clean. I can tell you have put a lot of work into this activity, explaining each aspect of your rover in detail.

    Thanks for sharing an awesome post Swaimah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *