Tangram Tangles – Step it up!

Today for the Summer Learning Journey I did Tangram Tangles – Step it up! It was really fun making the watermelon, Ice cream and Kite. In the background we could get it from google or any other app. I got my background from google. Thank you very much Vicki Archer for making this task.

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank you!

One thought on “Tangram Tangles – Step it up!

  1. Kia ora Swaimah,

    It’s Charlotte here, a blog commenter for Manaiakalani. What a fantastic job you have done on this task!

    WOW! I can tell you are very creative, I think your Tangram is awesome! How did you choose what to create? Do you enjoy flying kites? My brothers and I used to fly kites all the time when we were younger!

    I noticed you also create ice cream and watermelon Tangrams! Those are actually two of my favourite foods! What are you favourite foods and why?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *