Artistic Math – Kick Start

Today for the SLJ I did Artistic Math – Kick Start. it was really fun making this pursuit square. I actually really enjoyed this task because, i’m inlove with art and also I like to learn new things. Thank you very much Cheryl Murphy for making this Artistic task.

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank you!

One thought on “Artistic Math – Kick Start

  1. Kia Ora Swaimah,

    This is Zana from the Summer Learning Journey.

    I really enjoy this math activity, especially this one as it incorporates math and art.

    I think you did an amazing job with your pursuit square and the colors you have added show the lines perfectly.

    I would like to know what you found most difficult about this activity and what you would do differently next time?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *