Dawn Raids – Reading #2

Dawn Raids – Reading Slides #2

Today for reading I did Dawn Raids – Reading slides #2. WALT: Monitor ourselves to read through a novel. It was really easy and fun to do. I really enjoyed this task. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Dawn Raids – Animation slides

Today for reading I did Dawn Raids – Animation Slides. This task was for the Dawn Raids – Reading slides #2. I had to chose 2 things to do so I picked to do an emoji story thing. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Dawn Raids – Meaning of Tutira Mai nga iwi

Today for reading I did Dawn Raids – Animation Slides. This task was for the Dawn Raids – Reading slides #2. I had to chose 2 things to do so I picked to find the meaning behind Tutira mai nga iwi. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *