Free choices – Writing

Task description: Today for writing I did Free choices. It was really fun trying out new creative free choice tasks to do! I’m supposed to pick only 2 free choice tasks but I did 4 instead because I finished all my work. My first choice was if I could see one color for the rest of my life what would it be? My Second free choice task was what I would do if I won 2 million dollars. My third free choice was make a poem about something gross. My last free choice task was to pretend  you are stranded on a desert Island. Write a story about your experiences. Let me know if you guys would like a part 2 of pretend  you are stranded on a desert Island. Write a story about your experiences. 

My highlight was writing the story about what I would do if I won 2 million dollars. My lowlight was thinking of what tasks to do because they were all fantastic choices. Something I’ll work on next time is nothing, I think I did great this week. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *