Math Goals

Swaimah – Maths Goals tm4 23 – Press on the link

Task Description: Today for Math we did Math Goals. I had to write 3 things that I need to get to the next level. I chose to learn more bedmas more often – Finding more ways to solve a problem – Understanding the problem. I had to also write how I can help myself in maths. I think something I really need to work on is putting time in math-whizz. Understanding algebra more so that I can solve the problem easily and fast.

My highlight was thinking of some good math goals for this term, also customizing the document. My lowlight was writing the goals and having to blog it. Something I can work on next time is having to think harder for more goals. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *