My Summer Tiki Tour – Kick Start

Today for Summer Learning Journey I did My Summer Tiki Tour – Kick Start. I picked 7 of my favourite places of all time to go for summer. I picked Rotorua, Strawberry farm, Mt Maunganui, Bay of Islands, Gisborne, Weikehe Island and New Plymouth.  It was reallt fun doing this task because I love sharing my ideas and to others. Thank You very much Mr F for making this task!

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank you!

 

One thought on “My Summer Tiki Tour – Kick Start

  1. Kia ora Swaimah,

    What a great holiday you have planned out in your tiki tour. I love most of the places you mentioned. I don’t think I have ever been to New Plymouth but you mentioned a festival of lights which sounds well worth attending.

    I like that you are mentioning facts you are learning as you research your trip. I’m not sure I did know that strawberries have more vitamin c than oranges so that was interesting to read.

    I think finishing your trip in Waiheke seems like a great idea. I have been there before and really enjoyed the relaxed vibe and beautiful beaches.

    Thanks
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *