Design Your Own Surfboards – Kick Start

Today for the Summer Learning journey I did Design Your Own Surfboards – Kick Start. It was really fun finding different shapes and tools to make these surfboards. I used the app Kleki to make my drawing. Thank you very much Kerry Boycde Preece.  Thank you! Merry Christmas.

Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Thank you!

 

One thought on “Design Your Own Surfboards – Kick Start

  1. Hey Swaimah!
    Nice work on the kickstart activity. I like that you have created a variety of surfboards to choose from! Beautiful designs and colors – ka pai!
    I’ve never heard of the Kleki app. Is it easy and fun to use? What can you use it for?

    Take care
    Theresa (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *