Country Physical Poster

 

Task description: This week during Reading, we were making posters on a country of our choice. I chose to do FInland. I was gonna do it alone but then my friend Zaria wanted to do it with me so we became partners. We reached Finland for 2 weeks and gathered information about the place and its history. We had a lot of fun doing that but it made us so happy seeing all our hard work come to life and it all being worth it.

Our highlight was making what I had in my mind coming to life. Our Low light is cutting the papers and worrying if the papers won’t fit. Usually we have something to work on but I think this week we did a good job. After that we completed the task, we posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

One thought on “Country Physical Poster

  1. Hi Swaimah,

    It’s Zaria here, firstly I would love to say we did amazing on this poster and I have no feedback to give you cause we did our best and we both loved the outcome and so did everyone else.

    Moving on, I’m only here to say thanks for all the help you gave me, since you had to keep running for the papers at the printer because I was glueing and cutting everything. It was such a great time that we had together.

    I really loved this country poster task so much that it would be incredible if we did one together again! At least we got to finish it off on time and that we had enough time to cut and glue stuff on the paper. Thank you so so much Swaimah for everything you’ve done for me, I really appreciate it!

    Also we slayed this poster so we deserved that prize we got! I hope we get to do more things like this together soon. Until then I love your post and would love to keep seeing things like this more often.

    Love Zaria <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *