Vocabulary Swap

Press on the link to access my writing

Swaimah – Vocabulary Swap

 

Task description: This week during Writing, I did a Vocabulary Swap. What we had to do was fill a table with 10 adjectives and/or verbs, then your friend ( Zaria was mine) and they will give you their 10 verbs and/or adjectives. We then had to make a story with those words and bold them. It was really fun to do because our stories came out good.

My highlight was making a story out of random words. My low light was that my friend hated the words she had but in the end she worked it out. Something for us to work on is trying to give harder words to each other. After that we completed the task, we posted it on our blog. I enjoyed this task very much, and I hope to do more like this soon. Hope you enjoyed. Please leave a comment; thank you for visiting my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *