Tongan Travel (Measurement L3)

Today for Math I did Tongan Travel (Measurement L3). This week is Tongan language week. We had a task to do with tongan language week. We had to look at this Tongan Travel photo of the math and then we had to answer 2 questions. We then had to make our own graph about four of our class mates. I picked Vika, Zaria, Mary & Lynette. My highlight was doing the graphs about my friends/classmates. My lowlight is completing the 2 questions (because the answers to the questions were hard). Something I’ll work on next time is nothing, But next time I whoever made the slides should add more information onto the PDF photo graphs. Because theres not a lot og information. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *