Respond to text – The 20 minute city

Task description: This week during reading I did respond to text – the 20 minute city. We had to answer 4 questions in our own ways. We then had to do a create task with a buddy. I chose Vika to be my buddy. We had to explain what a 2o minute city is and the benefits plus limitations about a 20 minute city. I really loved this task because we had to create a video and we had to use screencastify. 

My highlight was making the video with my friend Vika, because I found out that I said “particular and New york” wrong. I was a bit embarrassed but I really didn’t care. My low light had to write the slides, because it was really boring and it took a long time. Please leave a positive comment on my blog. Thank you!

My quote of the day: Everything doesn’t have to be perfect, It just has to be done right!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *