Is there a problem?

This week during Maths I did Is there a problem? What I had to do was answer 8 word problems and then show my working out. I then had to blog it. These word problems were really easy except the last slide. The last slide (8) was really tricky to divide the numbers so I tried my very best to find an answer for the question.

My highlight was Actually completing the task and doing well on my tests this week, I feel good about my writing test being good because I love writing!

My low-light was having to answer the hard questions like slide 8, because I was struggling to divide 432 by 6.

Something i’ll work on next time is to always find new strategies to each equation.

My quote of the day: It’s not that I’m so smart, it’s just that I stay with word problems longer – Albert Einstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *