Riddle time!

This week during Maths I did Riddle time! It was really easy to complete but the slide was a bit tricky for me. I was struggling to find the last answer because it kinda didn’t make sense. I was really happy when I found out the last answer to the last slide. I would like to do more riddles but if it was a bit easier. 

My highlight was completing the last slides, because I was struggling with finding the answer as the problem was a bit confusing. My low-light was taking a while finding one little answer to a riddle, but in the end I figured it out. I don’t have anything to work on this week as I’m proud of myself this week for maths and I think I did what I needed to do. 

My quote of the day: Mathematics knows no races or geographic boundaries; for mathematics, the cultural world is one country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *